Jetfloat Material

Material made of high quality HDPE

JETFLOAT® International GmbH is Austria and the world’s leading manufacturer of modular floating elements made of the highest quality HDPE (BASF LUPOLEN 5261 Z), producing since 1971.

JETFLOAT®INTERNATIONAL elements are made from the raw material LUPOLEN 5261 Z, a special high-density polyethylene (HD-PE). The manufacturer’s production certificate, BASELL Polyoelfine LyondellBasell, confirms that this raw material is also produced strictly according to ISO 9001 standards.

This material is the most suitable for modular pontoon systems.

All JETFLOAT elements and connecting bolts are blown from 100% pure Lupolen 5261 Z. No recycled material is used as it will decay in the sun and water within a few years.

The edge connectors and spacers are made from Lupolen 5261 Z in combination with another HD-PE type as an injection molded part.

UV stable and weatherproof

Due to the use of the best raw material available on the market and the strictly controlled production in our Austrian plant, Jetfloat elements withstand the strongest weather and sun rays and therefore have the longest product life.

Frost-proof

Jetfloat systems have been used and tested in the coldest countries in the world for decades. Without changing the appearance or the quality, they withstand the lowest temperatures and meet the desired requirements.

Impact resistant

Because of the material used, even heavy industrial loads, heavy machinery and long-term tourism cannot change the shape and the quality of our pontoons. Numerous tests prove the endurance of the Jetfloat systems.

Rotting-proof & food-safe

The Jetfloat elements are made of certified material Lupolen 5261 Z, which is demonstrably rot-proof and food-safe.

Salt water and acid resistant

The special HDPE formulation, compliance with the highest standards and controlled production of Jetfloat elements are a guarantee for the provenly best and thoroughly tested resistance to salt water and acid.

Jetfloat elements require little maintenance and are suitable for a wide range of flexible applications.

Jetfloat Material

Material aus hochwertigem Kunststoff

JETFLOAT® International GmbH ist seit 1971 Österreichs und weltweit führender Hersteller von modularen Schwimmelementen und verwendet ausschließlich für die Produktion höchstwertigem HDPE (BASF LUPOLEN 5261 Z).

JETFLOAT®INTERNATIONAL Elemente werden aus dem Rohmaterial LUPOLEN 5261 Z produziert, ein spezieller Polyethylen mit hoher Dichte (HD-PE). Das Produktionszertifikat des Produzenten, BASELL Polyoelfine LyondellBasell, bestätigt, dass auch dieses Rohmaterial strikt nach den ISO 9001 Standards produziert wird.

Dieses Material ist das meist geeignete für modulare Ponton Systeme.

Alle JETFLOAT Elemente und Verbindungsbolzen werden zu 100% aus sortenreinem Lupolen 5261 Z geblasen. Es wird kein recyceltes Material verwendet da der sich in der Sonne und Wasser innerhalb wenige Jahre zerfällt

Die Randverbinder sowie die Distanzscheiben werden aus Lupolen 5261 Z in Kombination mit einem anderen HD-PE Typ als Spritzgussteil produziert.

UV stabil und witterungsfest

Aufgrund der Verwendung des besten sortenreinen Rohmaterials am Markt verfügbar und durch die streng kontrollierte Produktion im österreichischen Werk, halten Jetfloat Elemente die stärksten Witterungseinflüsse und Sonnenstrahlen stand und haben dadurch auch die längste Produktlebensdauer.

Frostsicher

Jetfloat Systeme sind seit Jahrzehnten in den kältesten Ländern der Welt im Einsatz und getestet. Ohne sich zu verändern halten diese die niedrigsten Temperaturen stand und erfüllen die gewünschten Erfordernisse.

Schlag zäh

Wegen des verwendeten Materials können auch starke industrielle Beanspruchungen, schwere Maschinen sowie touristische Dauerbelastung keine Formveränderung hervorrufen. Zahlreiche Teste beweisen die Ausdauer der Jetfloat Systeme.

Verrottungsfest & Lebensmittelecht

Die Jetfloat Elemente sind aus zertifizierten Material Lupolen 5261 Z gefertigt, das nachweisbar verrottungsfest und lebensmittelecht ist.

Salzwasser und Säurebeständig

Die spezielle HDPE Rezeptur, Einhaltung höchster Standards sowie kontrollierte Produktion von Jetfloat Elementen sind ein Garant für die beste und geprüfte Beständigkeit an Salzwasser- und Säurebelastungen.

Jetfloat Elemente sind wartungsarm und geeignet für verschiedenste und flexible Anwendungen.